Home Members Publications Contact
Group laeder: Prof. Dr. Jure Dobnikar   jd489@cam.ac.uk
     
Academic staff: Prof. Dr. Carlos-Andres Palma c.a.palma@tum.de
  Prof. Dr. Yungliang Li yunliangli@iphy.ac.cn
     
Postdoctoral fellows: Dr. James Daniel Farrell  farrelljd@iphy.ac.cn
  Dr. Tine Curk tcurk@gmail.com
  Dr.Tao Li litao444@iphy.ac.cn
  Dr. Jiachen Wei visiting scientist
weijiachen@lnm.imech.ac.cn
  Wanlong Zuo 626595269@qq.com
     
PhD students: Daniel Barton  daluke.barton@gmail.com
  Hanqing Wang hq_wang@iphy.ac.cn
  Javeria Siddiqui jiya_cancer87@yahoo.com
  Meng Liu visiting student 779645059@qq.com
     
  Xiaoxi Zhang xiaoxizhang@ iphy.ac.cn
  Wei Ran wei.ran@tum.de
  Peng Xie peng.xie@tum.de
  Felix Meggendorfer felix.meggendorfer@tum.de
  Xinshun Qin 527563946@qq.com
     
  Jia Zhang jiajia373@126.com
  Jiangrui Zhu zhujiangrui12@mails.ucas.ac.cn
  Xin Pan 820196796@qq.com
     
Group secretary: Zhaoping Xie zpxie@iphy.ac.cn
The Institute of Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences P.O.Box 603,Beijing 100190,China
Tel:86-10-826565 Fax:86-10-82640224 email: sfmatter@aphy.iphy.ac.cn
© Copyright The Institute of Physics